You Should Go Against Bystradamus Predictions!

I looked into the future, and it played a practical joke on me!

I looked into the future, and it played a practical joke on me!

I was so wrong with all my NFL picks, that I was right … in an alternate universe kind-of-way.

I only made 4 picks last week (read the end of this post https://sportsguyby.wordpress.com/2009/10/12/nfl-week-5/), but I was wrong on 3 of 4 with the remainder being the MNF game tonight.  In all honesty, I hope I’m wrong with that pick as well.  I happen to have Denver’s D on my Fantasy team, but that’s not the main reason, I want to be incorrect on all 4 picks because I could be the guy you go to for his predictions, then you would simply choose the opposite of what I say.  Then, in a weird kind of way, I could truly be Bystradamus!  In that previous post, I even asked a sarcastic question regarding the Raiders … what happened yesterday?  Need more proof?  Somewhere in one of my previous posts, I picked Notre Dame to end their losing streak against the Trojans at home.  What happened this past Saturday?  This is not a fluke.

Stay tuned for my picks on next week’s slate of games.  Should be fun.

2 responses to “You Should Go Against Bystradamus Predictions!

  1. “Notre Dame to end their losing streak against the Trojans at home. ”

    Barkley>Claussen

  2. Hmmm, maybe I’ll have to check out your picks before I put mine up!

Leave a Reply

