Thank You Bill Simmons

http://m.espn.go.com/wireless/story?storyId=4261512&top

Thanks to my buddy Jason Sulay for this link –

This was such a provocative piece.  Bill Simmons, I tip my cap to you.  So many stories were over-looked during the 2009 NBA Finals so the media could focus solely on Kobe Bryant.  The question was raised, was the reason why the Lakers were on the verge of another title because Kobe changed as a player and as a person?  According to several NBA analyst, yes.  I won’t divulge too much about the article, but I will say I agree with Bill Simmons 100%.  Several sacrifices went unnoticed, and it was not right for the media to neglect them.

Did Kobe really change since last season's Finals disappointment?

Did Kobe really change since last season's Finals disappointment?

2 responses to “Thank You Bill Simmons

  1. He is a great sports writer, one of my favorites to read. Remember when i sent you that link of those two people arguing and i thought it had some great points and views on different sports, well it was his piece (article). Anywho, keep up the good work, i’ll be checking in daily bff!

    • Yes I do remember that article, but I didn’t know it was from Bill Simmons. Thanks for the encouragement, and please continue to leave remarks!

Leave a Reply

